Debut CD: Exposed

*Price includes $3.00 shipping

Track List:

  • Heat Wave  
  • Seasons of Love  
  • Swanee  
  • We Are Family  
  • Fare Thee Well, Love  
  • It Don't Mean a Thing Medley  
  • The Mascarade is Over  
  • I Feel The Earth Move  
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?  
  • Jazz Me Blues  
  • My Funny Valentine  
  • Lion Sleeps Tonight
100 g

Contact us

Rehearsal Address
Salvation Army Building
3403 East 49th Avenue (entrance through gym on East 48th)
Vancouver, BC V5S 1M1  Canada
Google Map

We rehearse Tuesday evenings at 7:00pm